skip navigation

Contact Us

Office Hours

  • The office email (admin@chinooksoccer.com) and phone number (403-263-5831) are monitored regularly and your email or call will be returned promptly by the Chinooks Administrator
  • Office times and meetings are available by appointment only
  • Office is closed all statutory holidays

Chinooks Email Addresses

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Ursula Tabsh Office Administrator admin@chinooksoccer.com
Miguel Eligon Academy and Club Coach miguel@chinooksoccer.com
Ashley Gibbs President president@chinooksoccer.com
Irina King VP Administration vp.admin@chinooksoccer.com
Steve Nielsen Treasurer treasurer@chinooksoccer.com
Sebastien Ah Fat VP Operations vp.ops@chinooksoccer.com
Irina King Registrar registrar@chinooksoccer.com
Ashley Gibbs 18+ agibbs@chinooksoccer.com
Maureen Keough Secretary secretary@chinooksoccer.com

Office Address

SW Chinooks Soccer Association
#200, 3505 – 14th St. SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3W2
Phone #: (403) 263 5831

 

Have Questions?

For general enquiries please email us at admin@chinooksoccer.com or give us a call at 403-263-5831.  If prompted, please leave a message and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible!


Contact

Chinooks Soccer Club  

Address:

#200, 3505 – 14th St. SW,    Calgary, AB T2T 3W2

 
Phone Number:   403-263-5831  
Email Address:      admin@chinooksoccer.com